Produced, directed and edited by Rob Hillstead @DarkGemsMedia 
Performed by Allysia Marie 
Audio credits: Allysia Marie: vocals/keyboards 
Michael Van Betuw: drums 
Rob Hillstead: guitar/bass 
Mixed by Chris Dimas @GrindCentralRecords 
Mastered by David Roman @RomanEmpireStudios 
Special Thanks: Jenna James 
Kerrin & Miles Kerney 
Jeremy Pilon 
Jessica Ramsdell 
Azmat Latif 
Carly Mercer
Ranjana TN

You may also like

Back to Top